Delete your account

⚠️ Once deleted, we cannot restore your account. ⚠️

To delete your account - including all URLs, screenshots, and historical data - go to your  Account Settings Security. If you still have an active subscription, you need to cancel your subscription first before we can delete your account.

At the bottom of that page, click the Delete Account button and follow the instructions. After account deletion, you'll automatically be logged out and cannot log in and regain access to your account any longer.

Check Stillio Support for more help documents.

Start your free 14 day trial

Start capturing website screenshots automatically and save a lot of grunt work.
You'll be set up in minutes. No credit card required.